Send a request
We will contact you soon
Write Close
Close
Contact us
Telegram
Whatsapp
Messenger
Mail
Phone
Senior partner

Ilya Alembaev

Ilya has graduated from Saint Petersburg State University: he is the bachelor in law and master in tax law. He is currently studying at the Higher School of Economics (Moscow) as a student of "Financial Management" bachelor program.

Ilya worked in the Administration of the Governor of Saint Petersburg, in senior positions in the legal departments of the Construction Committee and its subsidiary institution: he participated in the development of legislative initiatives, expertise of legal acts regulating land and property relations as well as construction and urban development, carried out the legal support of interaction between government authorities and investors.

He has a work experience in the senior position of the legal department at the construction company of federal importance; participated in implementing the concept of residential houses construction completion carried out by "SU-155" Group of companies (the concept was approved by the Governmental Commission for Economic Development and Integration under the leadership of First Deputy Prime Minister Igor Shuvalov); was the secretary of Investment Committee of Saint Petersburg. He provided the legal support of contractual work, dispute resolution with counter-agents, investment projects development.

Ilya has a diverse experience in representing the clients in litigation, elaborating successful procedural strategies for a client despite the negative court practice.

Оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.
Write Close
Close
Напишите нам
Telegram
Whatsapp
Viber
Messenger
Phone
Илья Алембаев
Старший партнер
Окончил Санкт-Петербургский Государственный Университет: бакалавриат по специальности юриспруденция, магистратуру по специализации: налоговое право. Проходит обучение в Высшей школе экономики по программе бакалавриата «Финансовый менеджмент».

Работал в Администрации Губернатора Санкт-Петербурга, на руководящих должностях в юридических подразделениях Комитета по строительству и подведомственного учреждения: участвовал в разработке законотворческих инициатив, экспертизе правовых актов в сфере земельных и имущественных отношений, строительства и градостроительства, осуществлял правовое сопровождение взаимодействия органов власти с инвесторами.

Обладает опытом работы на руководящей должности в юридическом подразделении строительной компании федерального масштаба; участвовал в реализации концепции завершения строительства жилых домов Группы компаний "СУ-155", одобренной Правительственной комиссией по экономическому развитию и интеграции под руководством Первого заместителя Председателя Правительства РФ И.И.Шувалова; являлся секретарем Инвестиционного комитета. Обеспечивал правовое сопровождение договорной работы, разрешения споров с контрагентами, разработки инвестиционных проектов.

Имеет разносторонний опыт по представлению интересов при разрешении споров, разработке удачных процессуальных стратегий при отрицательной судебной практике для представляемой стороны.