Send a request
We will contact you soon
Write Close
Close
Contact us
Telegram
Whatsapp
Messenger
Mail
Phone
Associate

Artemii Kupriianov

Artemii has graduated from the Law faculty of Saint Petersburg State University (bachelor in law). He is currently obtaining his LL.M. degree at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (USA) studying Intellectual Property & Technology Law.

He has a work experience in international consulting company Deloitte (Legal subdivision of Tax & Legal Department): Artemii participated in the development of the legal concept of applying crowdfunding in the territory of the Russian Federation; analyzed legal aspects and facets of using electronic signature in commercial turnover; was engaged in a number of projects on environmental law (including those related to the obligatory payments) and corporate law.

Artemii specializes on brand protection and intellectual property disputes, as well as on personal data protection in IT-companies. He has experience in elaborating legal position on intellectual property protection in Federal Antimonopoly Service and Russian courts, conducting of claims and lawsuits in the field of private international intellectual property law, and in the legal support of trademark registration procedure (filing an application for trademark registration, carrying out communication with Rospatent).

Artemii's work experience in the field of personal data protection includes drafting of the documents regulating personal data processing (terms of use, privacy policy, consent to the processing of personal data), analysis and examination of the documents for compliance with personal data legislation, including EU Regulation GDPR.

Оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.
Юрист

Артемий Куприянов

Окончил юридический факультет Санкт-Петербургского Государственного Университета (бакалавриат). Магистр права (LLM) Иллинойского университета в Урбане-Шампейне (США) по специальности "Право интеллектуальной собственности и Информационных технологий" (LLM University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), окончил программу с отличием (Honors).

Имеет опыт работы в международной консалтинговой компании BIG 4 (Юридический отдел Департамента налогообложения и права): участвовал в разработке юридической концепции применения краудфандинга на территории Российской Федерации, анализировал правовые аспекты и особенности использования электронной подписи в гражданском обороте, принимал участие в проектах в сфере экологического права, связанных с уплатой обязательных платежей, а также в сфере корпоративного права.

Специализируется на защите брендов и разрешении споров в сфере интеллектуальной собственности, а также на защите персональных данных пользователей IT-компаний. Имеет опыт по разработке юридической позиции по защите прав на интеллектуальную собственность в органах ФАС и судах Российской Федерации, ведению претензионно-исковой работы в сфере международного частного права интеллектуальной собственности, сопровождению регистрации товарных знаков (подача заявок, а также коммуникация с Роспатентом).

Опыт по защите персональных данных включает в себя разработку документов, регулирующих обработку персональных данных (пользовательское соглашение, политика конфиденциальности, согласие на обработку персональных данных), анализ и проверку документов на соответствие законодательству о персональных данных, в том числе Регламенту Европейского Союза GDPR.